Monday, February 1, 2010

I'm officially one day late. I'm still not sure if I'm really pregnant though. I have been sleeping through the night fine, well except for Ana going through a growth spurt and waking me up for feeding at 1, 4 and 6am for the past three nights. I have been really tired though.

We are going to put in an offer for a house in Pacific Grove. It's perfect for us. Unfortunately, it's already got an accepted offer and the chances of it falling through aren't good since it's still owned by the owner. But, they have until the 6th to back out with their deposit, so we'll just have to wait until then. I'll be waiting a few more days before taking a pregnancy test since last month I was 5 days late. Don't want to waste money on a pregnancy test.

If we find out that we are pregnant and we our offer is accepted, that will just be the best week ever!!

No comments: